Board of Education

The Logan County Board of Education consists of 5 members elected by the public. The BOE meets regularly on the second and fourth Tuesday of each month. Meetings are generally held in the board room at Ralph R. Willis Career and Technical Center at 5:00 PM.

Meetings are open, and the public is encouraged to attend. Any citizen desiring to address the Board must register to speak prior to the meeting. Individuals will be allotted five minutes to present.

Meeting times and locations are subject to change.


Dr. Pat. J. White, President Term 2022-2026

Anthony Dean, Vice President Term 2022-2026

Deborah Mendez, Member Term 2022-2026

Mark Keyser, Member Term 2024-2028

Ralph Rodighiero, Member Term 2024-2028






Previous Years